Death Race Movies in Order – Chronological Watch Order 2023

Death Race Movies in Order– On the off chance that you are an admirer of activity and a few truly insane rides, you are at the perfect locations. In this article, we are presenting to you all the Demise Race films all together.

That, yet we will tell you the number of them are there, do you want to watch them all together, and is there any opportunity for another Demise Race film soon. Death Race Movies in Order

The Passing Race establishment is a progression of movies that are about a jail unscripted TV drama set in a tragic world in which prisoners race each other in vehicles to acquire their opportunity.

The main film, Demise Race 2000, was delivered in 1975. The film immediately turned into a religion number one and delivered a change, prequels, and continuations. Death Race Movies in Order

One thing that all of the Passing Race films share practically speaking is the hero, Frankenstein. In every film, Frankenstein is a nom de plume taken on by (at least one than one) racer. There are six Passing Race motion pictures to date.

In any case, would they say they are all essential for a similar storyline? Does the sequential timetable follow the request wherein they were delivered? In what request would it be advisable for you to watch the films?

Death Race Movies in Order

How To Watch The Death Race Movies In Order

Movie TitleRelease YearDirectorRatingBudget
Death Race 20001975Paul Bartel6.2/10$300,000
Death Race2008Paul W.S. Anderson6.4/10$45 million
Death Race 22010Roel Reiné5.6/10$7 million
Death Race 3: Inferno2013Roel Reiné5.5/10$6.5 million
Death Race 20502017G.J. Echternkamp3.7/10N/A
Death Race: Beyond Anarchy2018Don Michael Paul5.2/10N/A
Death Race Movies in Order

Death Race Movies in Release Order

Here are the Demise Race motion pictures arranged by their delivery:

  • Demise Race 2000 (1975)
  • Demise Race (2008)
  • Demise Race 2 (2010)
  • Demise Race 3: Hellfire (2013)
  • Demise Race 2050 (2017)
  • Demise Race: Past Disorder (2018)

Albeit these are every one of the a piece of similar series, the six motion pictures don’t follow a similar storyline. Accordingly, the six movies are partitioned into two distinct coherencies.

The primary coherence comprises of the first Demise Race 2000, delivered in 1975, and Passing Race 2050. Death Race Movies in Order

The subsequent congruity comprises of the Passing Race change, delivered in 2008, Demise Race 2 and 3, and Passing Race: Past Turmoil.


Death Race 2000 (1975)

Passing Race 2000″ is a 1975 faction exemplary film that happens in a tragic future where the US is governed by the harsh Joined Territories system. Death Race Movies in Order

The public authority sorts out a cross country street race, the Cross-country Street Race, where hopefuls procure focuses by running over walkers. Death Race Movies in Order

The story follows Frankenstein, played by David Carradine, the defending champ known for his dark calfskin suit and veil. As the race advances, Death Race Movies in Order

Frankenstein turns into the objective of adversaries, including Automatic rifle Joe Viterbo (Sylvester Stallone), who will successfully dispose of their rivals.

The race highlights obstructions like dissident gatherings and damage endeavors. The film consolidates potentially offensive humor, over the top brutality, and social analysis to caricaturize media’s fixation on savagery and society’s interest with death and annihilation.

Passing Race 2000″ has acquired a faction following for its remarkable blend of activity, parody, and social evaluate Death Race Movies in Order

Death Race

Jensen Ames (Jason Statham) is a three-time champion speedway driver who has been improperly detained in Terminal Island, the most ruthless jail in America. He has been outlined for a homicide he didn’t commit.

The main way he’ll at any point come around again is on the off chance that he contends in the Passing Race as a driver known as Frankenstein. On the off chance that not, he’ll sit and die in that frame of mind until the end of his life.

Death Race Movies in Order The vehicle he will drive is stacked with explosive launchers and flamethrowers. Assuming he needs any opportunity of opportunity, he should race – and win.

In What Order Should You Watch the Death Race Movies?

The Demise Race films ought to be watched in their sequential timetable request, by coherence. This isn’t the delivery request. You might watch the movies in discharge request

in any case, watching them sequentially by progression is the most effective way to see every story. The main congruity is the first Passing Race film (Demise Race 2000) and Demise Race 2050, its spin-off.

The subsequent coherence contains the other four motion pictures. Passing Race 2 and Demise Race 3 are prequels to Death Race, which was delivered in 2008.

The last film to be delivered in the series, Passing Race: Past Turmoil, is the continuation of Death Race. So the watch request of the subsequent progression is as per the following:

  • Demise Race 2
  • Demise Race 3
  • Demise Race
  • Demise Race: Past Political agitation



How many “Death Race” movies are there?

As of my last update in September 2023, there are four “Death Race” movies.

What is the order of the “Death Race” movies?

The order of the movies is as follows:
Death Race (2008)
Death Race 2 (2010)
Death Race 3: Inferno (2013)
Death Race: Beyond Anarchy (2018)

Do I need to watch the movies in order?

While each movie can be enjoyed on its own, watching them in order provides a better understanding of the progression of the series.

What is the “Death Race” movie series about?

The “Death Race” series is centered around brutal vehicular combat in a dystopian future, where prisoners participate in deadly races for their freedom.

Are the movies part of a larger universe or franchise?

The movies are part of a franchise that explores the concept of deadly racing and survival.