Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order- Best Series of Smokey & The Bandit Movies 2023

Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order– Smokey and the Crook was a progression of activity satire films that were famous in the last part of the 1970s and mid 1980s. The film featured Burt Reynolds as Bo “Scoundrel” Darville,

Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order an unbelievable transporter and peddler. En route, he is sought after by the decided Sheriff Buford T. Equity, played by Jackie Gleason.

The film was a tremendous achievement and became one of the greatest netting movies of 1977, bringing forth two continuations in 1980 and 1983. So, we should investigate each of the 7 Smokey and the Desperado films

The Smokey and the Scoundrel motion pictures were known for their rapid vehicle pursues, comedic exhibitions, and noteworthy jokes. The movies were a social peculiarity, with crowds enchanted by the characters of Outlaw

and his companion Cledus. The motion pictures likewise highlighted a few eminent visitor stars, including Sally Field, Dom DeLuise, and Paul Williams. They stay dearest by fanatics of the period Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order

and keep on being referred to in mainstream society today. Assuming that you are keen on this establishment, you ought to stay with us and continue to peruse for more!

In 1977, the activity experience satire, Smokey and the Criminal crashed into films. The film, around two dealers who unlawfully transport brew between states while being pursued by a region sheriff, was a hit with crowds and prompted a progression of spin-offs

Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order

How many Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order are there?

There are seven Smokey and the Outlaw motion pictures. The principal Smokey and the Scoundrel film was delivered in 1977, trailed by two continuations in 1980 and 1983. Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order

After the three unique films were delivered several years after the fact, in 1994, one more four side project motion pictures were delivered. The side project films weren’t also gotten as the first motion pictures.

Until this point in time, there are seven sections in the Smokey and the Crook film series. The initial three films were delivered dramatically, with Burt Reynolds leading the pack job of Bo ‘Scoundrel’ Darville.

The following four were made-for-television motion pictures, with Brian Sprout as ‘Crook’. Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order

The Smokey and the Crook films are as per the following:

  • Smokey and the Desperado (1977)
  • Smokey and the Desperado II (1980)
  • Smokey and the Desperado Section 3 (1983)
  • Desperado Goes Nation (1994)
  • Desperado Crook (1994)
  • Excellence and the Crook (1994)
  • Desperado’s Silver Holy messenger (1994)

What is the best way to watch Smokey and the Bandit movies?

All Smokey and the Crook films are associated and follow comparative story frames. The primary film presented the fundamental characters, Outlaw and his accomplice Snowman who took on a test to move

brew across state lines while being sought after by Sheriff Buford T. Equity. Once more the subsequent film sees the primary characters return to ship an elephant across the state lines,

Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order with the Sheriff Equity chasing after them by and by. The third film, while following a comparable story, presented another antagonist.


The films are agreeable regardless of whether you choose to watch them independent however to figure out the references and the idiocy of the motion pictures; it’s ideal to watch them in delivery date request as this is the legitimate sequential timetable of occasions.

The most effective way to watch the Smokey and the Outlaw motion pictures is by following the film delivery dates. Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order

The initial three films were somewhere in the range of 1977 and 1983. From that point forward, we have the four side project films that all turned out around the same time.

Where to watch Smokey and the Bandit movies?

The first and second Smokey and the Crook films are accessible on Apple television, and the third Smokey and the Desperado film is accessible on the Freevee real time feature. The accessibility of spin-off films is where the story gets a piece muddled.

The two side project films, Criminal: Scoundrel Crook and Criminal: Criminal Goes Nation, are accessible just as DVD duplicates on Amazon. Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order

The other two films, Magnificence and the Scoundrel and Crook’s Silver Heavenly messenger, are not yet accessible on any web-based feature or as DVD duplicates.

Smokey and the Bandit Movies in Order You could most likely find specific authority sites where the DVD duplicate would be accessible, yet those duplicates are not in that frame of mind of the time.



How many “Smokey and the Bandit” movies are there?

As of my last update in September 2023, there are three “Smokey and the Bandit” movies.

What is the order of the “Smokey and the Bandit” movies?

The order of the movies is as follows:
Smokey and the Bandit (1977)
Smokey and the Bandit II (1980)
Smokey and the Bandit Part 3 (1983)

Do I need to watch the movies in order?

The movies follow the adventures of the same characters but can be enjoyed individually. Watching them in order provides a chronological understanding of the storyline.

What is the “Smokey and the Bandit” movie series about?

The “Smokey and the Bandit” series is a comedy franchise centered around high-speed chases, bootlegging, and humorous escapades.

Are the movies part of a larger universe or franchise?

The movies are linked by the recurring character of Bandit and his various escapades.

Are there plans for more “Smokey and the Bandit” movies or adaptations?

As of my last update, there haven’t been announcements about new “Smokey and the Bandit” movies. Please check for any recent news updates.